Motocross School


047 mad mike jones

"Mad Mike" Jones and OMC have teamed up to start an MX School. Classes from beginners to Pro for all ages from bike set-up to rider positioning.

One On One instruction $125 per hour - $200 for 2 hours.

Call 405-579-2777 for more information.

Who's Online

We have 110 guests online
OMC Kart Races Schedule

The 2016 OMC club series and special events listing, race day schedule and track hours... Any YKC , MG Yellow or MG White tires can be used in all classes, you can bring your own tires, new or used. If you want to buy new tires Champion Racing has them available for purchase.

2016 Series
April 2 Saturday           June 12*
Special Event             August 13 Saturday
April 16 Saturday June 18
Saturday August 27 Saturday
May 14 Saturday July 16 Saturday September 10 Saturday
June 4 Saturday July 30 Saturday
September 24 Saturday  (Special Race)
June 11* Special Event           August 13 Saturday     October 1 Saturday
        October 22 Saturday


Champion Racing will be on hand to help you out on driving and tuning instruction call us at 405-579-2777 for more information.

Race Day Schedule
Saturday  Races
Gates open 7am
Practice at 8am
Races start at 9am

 

Race Entry Fees
Entry Fees - Awards will be ribbons or medals.
$40 - Members
$50 - Non Members
$5  - Driver and pit passes - Pay at front gate

 

Practice Day Fees
$25 - all day members
$35 - all day non member

Annual membership $400 - free practice

 

Kart Track Membership
$50   - OMC Kart Membership
$90   - OMC Family Membership
$400 - OMC Kart Membership with unlimited free practice

 

2016 Karting Special Events

*June 10-12 Texas ProKart Challenge    texas pkc
 

Champion Distributing and Racing

Intrepid Logo



Exclusive North American Intrepid Importer (USA & Canada)
Call 405.579.5278 for more information.